Skip to product information
1 of 6

Black Static Supply

Gothic Spiderweb Sunroof Decal

Gothic Spiderweb Sunroof Decal

Regular price $32.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $32.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
0 units sold · 0 people bought this
Size (WxH)
Color: Black - Matte
Quantity

Gothic Spiderweb Sunroof Decal

Transform your sunroof with a bold gothic spiderweb made from durable, single-color outdoor vinyl. The design has no background, so your glass remains visible between the web lines.

Product Details

Designed for smooth automotive glass

Installs inside or outside the sunroof

Multiple sizes and colors available

Universal fit, measure before ordering

Arrives pre-masked with transfer tape

Includes basic installation instructions

Made to order

Inside or Outside Installation

Outside: Provides the boldest visibility.

Inside: Helps protect the vinyl from weather and car washes.

Do not apply vinyl over aftermarket tint unless its manufacturer confirms it is safe.

Choosing Your Size

Instruction graphic for measuring a car sunroof glass, showing a top-down view of the sunroof with labeled width and height arrows, plus numbered measurement steps on a black background. Brand text 'BLACK STATIC SUPPLY' appears at the bottom.

Dimensions are listed as width × height.

Measure the flat, usable glass area without including rubber seals, trim, hinges or strongly curved sections. Sunroof measurements can vary between vehicles and trim levels, so compatibility cannot be guaranteed by year, make and model alone.

Installation

Apply to clean, dry, smooth glass in a shaded area. Keep the decal away from sunroof seals, tracks and moving components. For easier positioning, we recommend having a second person help install larger sizes.

What You’ll Receive

One spiderweb vinyl decal in your selected size and color

Pre-applied transfer tape

Basic installation instructions

Made-to-Order Notice

Please confirm your measurements, color and installation location before ordering. Because each decal is made to order, cancellations, returns and exchanges may be limited after production begins. Review our current store policies before purchasing.

View full details
  • 5 stars: 5 (56%)
  • 4 stars: 1 (11%)
  • 3 stars: 0 (0%)
  • 2 stars: 1 (11%)
  • 1 star: 2 (22%)
A
Anonymous

Love it looks soo good

We are happy that you are enjoying your decal! Thank you for choosing Black Static Supply! ️

A
Anonymous

Said it would be here by Monday and now won’t be here until Wednesday which is already multiple weeks after I ordered it.

K
K.

Get it !! I’ve had this decal on for a few months now and it has not budged in the 3 digit heat. I get compliments all the time asking where I got it and it was so easy to put on. As someone who isn’t good with these kinds of things it took me maybe 30 minutes start to finish. 10/10 need more for my car 🖤

We’re glad to hear that your decal has held up through the heat and that the installation went well! It means a lot knowing that you’re receiving compliments and already wanting more for your car! We appreciate your support and review. Thank you! 🕸️

N
N.B.

Its super super cute in my car and uts a perfect addition 😽 it did get lost in the mail fir a bit- and gard to track at times:(

My only note for buyers us that its super humbling to install- i was laying on my back looking like a hooligan😔

We are happy you love how it looks on your car! We're sorry about the issues with tracking and we truly appreciate your patience. Thank you for sharing your review of our product!

A
A.B.

Great decal, definitely recomend! Cool company as well

n
n.

this is horrible, came ripped and not to mention it doesnt even stick. literally wont come off the paper no matter what i do. literally save ur money.

Hi Nikki, we’re sorry to hear you had trouble with the install. Our decals do require a clean, dry surface and a slow peel during application to ensure the design releases properly from the backing sheet and adheres as intended. Based on what you described, it sounds like the decal may have been lifted too quickly, which can cause tearing, and a surface that was not prepared according to instructions on our website. That being said, we would've happily sent you a replacement decal free of charge if you had reached out to us explaining the situation. Thank you for shopping Black Static Supply.

S
S.H.

The smallest size didn’t fit my window well, I had to put it on the outside of the car and when I did two pieces of web didn’t transfer over because the paper and adhesive didnt separate well ):

We are so sorry to hear that! We wish that you had reached out before leaving a review 😊 We would have happily provided a replacement that is custom fit for your sunroof, as stated in our listings we offer custom sizing for sunroofs that aren’t average. Thank you for choosing Black Static Supply!

A
Anonymous

Solid piece! Looks great!

We are happy that you are enjoying your decal! Thank you for choosing Black Static Supply! ️

C
C.L.

I love it I did order it to big but that’s on me! Love it tho

We are happy that you are enjoying your decal! Thank you for choosing Black Static Supply! ️